• Zhejiang Jingxing Paperboard Co., Ltd.

    Zhejiang Jingxing Paperboard Co., Ltd. was established in March 2007 with a total investment of 64 million US dollars. It was jointly invested and established by Zhejiang Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd. and Australian Sear Co., Ltd. The company has a registered capital of 44.5 million US dollars. The company is mainly engaged in the manufacture and sale of cardboard, paper products and papermaking raw materials.


    The company's annual output of 450,000 tons of green and environmentally friendly packaging paper project began in November 2005. After 20 months of hard work of the builders, it was formally completed and put into operation on September 23, 2007. This project is included in the third batch of national key technological transformation “double high and one excellent” project-oriented plan and 2005 provincial key construction project of Zhejiang Province. It conforms to the national industrial policy and belongs to a comprehensive resource utilization project encouraged by the state. The total project investment is 8.6 100 million yuan.


    The product produced by the project is high-strength, low-gram-weight kraft boxboard. The main raw materials are waste paper and commercial wood pulp, which reduces the generation of papermaking wastewater from the source. The multi-disc white water recycling machine from Voith in Norway was introduced to improve the white water cycle. Utilize and reduce waste water discharge; Introduce the internal circulation anaerobic reactor of Holland Parker to build a 25000 m3 / d first-level waste water treatment station, adopt anaerobic + aerobic biochemical treatment, and discharge the waste water to Jiaxing sewage pipe after reaching the standard Network; papermaking sludge, which is incinerated by thermal power plants; the steam required for the project is provided by thermal power plants; the impact on the environment is minimized.


    Pinghu Jingxing Packaging Materials Co., Ltd.

    Pinghu Jingxing Packaging Material Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Zhejiang Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd. It is located in the center of the Hangjiahu Plain——Jingxing Industrial Park, Caoqiao Street, Pinghu City, Zhejiang Province, Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway, Hangpu The expressway and Zhajiasu Expressway run through the territory, and it is an hour's drive from Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, and Ningbo, and the transportation is very convenient. The company was founded in 1997 with a registered capital of 20 million yuan and covers an area of 58,000 square meters. It has one imported five-layer cardboard production line (with a door width of 2500mm) and two seven-layer cardboard production lines (2500mm and 1800mm). A large-scale box-making linkage line, five sets of three to five-color printing slotting die-cutting machines, and more than thirty other supporting equipment, with an annual production capacity of 100 million square meters, the company is equipped with a complete set of carton testing equipment. Customer requirements are the direction of Jingxing Packaging, and customer satisfaction is the persistent pursuit of Jingxing Packaging. Relying on the parent company's resource advantages in raw paper supply guarantee and power and steam supporting guarantee, it focuses on the business purpose of meeting customer needs and exceeding customer expectations, and is dedicated to building an industry-leading paper product packaging company.


    The company has been committed to the introduction and application of advanced management methods for development. Since the establishment of the company, it has paid great attention to the basic management of the enterprise and has standardized and complete various systems. In 1999 and 2002, the company successively passed the audit and certification of ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environmental management system. In 2006, it passed the qualification certification of dangerous goods packaging production enterprises under the State Administration of Commodity Inspection. Passed OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification in 2011 and FSC? forest system certification in 2015. It laid a solid foundation for enterprise products to participate in market competition, and the "Jingxing" brand enjoyed a high reputation in China. While developing, we should actively respond to environmental protection policy requirements.


    Efficiency is a prerequisite for mass production. We firmly believe that only the better combination of efficiency and quality can produce the products we want in production. Except that we have designed a closer production process than others, "don't bring anything except responsibility for work and nothing for work." Don't stay ", it is the high sense of responsibility of our employees that enables our tight processes to run smoothly and also ensures that we are in a leading position in the industry.


    It is impossible to produce high-quality products without excellent equipment, which is the unbreakable truth in industrial manufacturing. Jingbao people know this, so our pursuit of technology has never stopped. Now the company has three advanced corrugated cardboard production lines and five-color flexo printing box linkage lines, especially the production lines and systems imported from Germany and France. The box linkage line enables our production automation control to be comprehensively and effectively improved. It is the tight, precise and strict production process that keeps us in a leading position in the market competition.


    We have dedicated after-sales service personnel to ensure that the rights of customers are protected to the greatest extent. When customers complain to us about a certain problem with the product, we will respond to the customer's complaint as soon as possible. In order to prevent customers from affecting production due to product problems, after ensuring the customer's interests to the greatest extent, we will conduct a comprehensive investigation of the problem to verify the cause of the problem, draw conclusions, and formulate targeted corrections Preventive measures, so we not only provide customers with high-quality products, but also high-quality services, and reflect the company's slogan: emphasis on quality, excellent service, and constantly enhance customer satisfaction.


    The environment is the common wealth of our human beings. While making money, Jingbao people always keep in mind the optimization of human living space and sustainable development, and keep in mind the principles of taking from nature and returning to nature. Jingbao people have spared no effort to protect the environment, protect the environment, prevent pollution, continue to improve, and practice green packaging is our policy. We are committed to: comply with national and local environmental protection laws, regulations and other regulations; continuously improve processes, rational use of resources and energy, and eliminate waste; reduce or control the generation and discharge of waste, prevent pollution, and continuously improve environmental performance; expand "Green packaging" advocates "green consumption".


    Nanjing Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd.

    Nanjing Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd. has built a factory in late 1998 and started production in June 1999. After the expansion and expansion, the existing number of engineering and technical personnel is 10, 2 are senior engineers, 2 are accountants, 1 is an economist, and graduated from college. 30 students, Zhejiang Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned holding company specializing in the production of various types of corrugated cardboard and carton (with packaging and decoration, product barcode printing qualifications).


    The company has a total investment of 108.88 million yuan and a registered capital of 43.88 million yuan. It is located in the scenic Nanjing Lishui Economic Development Zone. The factory is strategically located. The company is adjacent to major industrial cities such as Maanshan, Zhenjiang, and Changzhou in Anhui, and Ninghang, Yanjiang, and Ninggao highways. The road leads directly to the plant area, and the transportation is convenient. The plant covers an area of 61,000 square meters, the plant area is 39,080 square meters, and the annual designed production capacity is 70 million square meters. The company has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification and ISO14001 environmental management system certification. It always adheres to the quality management policy of "customer demand is the hard work direction of Jingxing Packaging, customer satisfaction is the persistent pursuit of Jingxing Packaging" and "protect the environment and prevent first. "Comply with the law and continuous improvement" environmental management policy, to customers with the "lowest quality and the same price, the best quality of the same price" commitment, and provide customers with a full range of high-quality, efficient services, stand out from the increasingly incandescent competition , Become the top 3 corrugated box packaging industry in Nanjing area and a model of the packaging industry.

    Shanghai Jingxing Industrial Investment Co., Ltd.

    Shanghai Jingxing Industrial Investment Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Shanghai Haixingxing") was established on March 6, 2007 with a registered capital of 200 million yuan, and is wholly-owned by Zhejiang Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company") Subsidiary.


    Since its establishment, Shanghai Jingxing has not only played a prominent role as a window department of listed companies, maintained a good image of the company in the capital market, but also as a company's external investment subject, looking for all favorable investment opportunities for the company, and successively invested in Zhejiang Shapu Aisi Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Aiteke Holding Group Co., Ltd., Shanghai Hongji Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., Shanghai Zhida Technology Development Co., Ltd., Qingdao Etouch Digital Technology Co., Ltd., Qingdao Cloud Shopping Link Technology Co., Ltd. Shanghai Gimpo M & A Equity Investment Fund Partnership (Limited Partnership), Xuancheng Zhenghai Capital Venture Capital Fund (Limited Partnership), Anji Zhenghai Jinan Investment Partnership (Limited Partnership) and other companies.

    Jingxing Holdings (Malaysia) Berhad

    Jingxing Holdings (Malaysia) Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd. established in Selangor, Malaysia. This project is a new pulp and paper manufacturing base established in Malaysia by Jingxing Paper in response to the national “One Belt, One Road” strategic policy and in response to the local government's industrial structure adjustment strategy. .


    The project plans to produce 1.4 million tons of pulp and paper annually with a total investment of about 300 million US dollars. The world's most advanced manufacturing equipment and technology will be selected, and the most advanced management concepts will be used to meet customer needs to the greatest extent. At present, the progress of the project is in line with expectations, and a series of work such as preliminary site selection, approval, and planning have been completed.

    Zhejiang Jingxing Venture Capital Co., Ltd.

    Zhejiang Jingxing Venture Capital Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the company) was established in 2016 with a registered capital of RMB 100 million. It is mainly engaged in venture capital and venture capital management. It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Zhejiang Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd.


    Since the establishment of the company, it has invested in some high-quality companies in the environmental protection, pharmaceutical, and Internet industries. At the same time, it will continue to adhere to the concept of "integrity cooperation, pioneering and innovative, stable and efficient, and striving for first-class", and on the road of PE investment or VC investment Continue to look for more opportunities for cooperation with high-quality companies.

    Pinghu Kangtai Microfinance Co., Ltd.

    Pinghu Kangtai Small Loan Co., Ltd. is the first batch of Zhejiang Province to be approved for trial and approved by the Provincial Financial Office. Pinghu's first company specializing in financial services such as loans, corporate financial consulting, and wealth management. The company has a scientific management model, flexible mechanism, loans for "agriculture, rural areas and farmers", operating principles of "small amount, decentralization", and fast and convenient service purposes. Loans and services solve the urgent needs of the majority of small and medium-sized enterprises and individual customers, and support the development of the local economy in Pinghu.

    Longsheng Commercial Co., Ltd.

    Longsheng Commercial Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Zhejiang Jingxing Paper Co., Ltd., with a registered capital of approximately 300,000 US dollars, and is mainly engaged in the trading of waste paper.

    ATK Holdings Group Co., Ltd.

     ATK is an environment company comprising of investment, R&D, manufacturing, construction and operation in one group of companies.ATK is the only company in Wuxi city region that successfully received two awards of “Thousand Person Plan”and “Jiangsu province Innovative Individual Program & Jiangsu Enterprise Doctorate Plan" in having high-tech talent enterprises.

     ATK has several constituent companies: Jiangsu ATK Environmental Engineering Co., Ltd, Jiangsu ATK Environmental Engineering Design&Research Institute Ltd, ATK Environmental New Material(Japan)Research Institute, Wuxi Idem Precision Machinery Co., Ltd, Jiangsu ATK Chemical Industry Co.,Ltd, Jiangsu ATK Flame Retardant Materials Co., Ltd, Alar ATK Water Co.,Ltd,Wugang ATK Water Co.,Ltd ,Qindao Sinochem Environmental Science and Technology Co.,Ltd,Jin City Ningneng Waste Disposal Co.,Ltd . 

    The main business is the production and sales of environmental water treatment equipments, ecological materials (environmental purification materials / substitute materials / repair materials), and the construction and operation of EP, EPC and BOT projects for municipal wastewater projects.

    ATK possesses Grade A Qualification of Environmental Pollution Control Facilities, The First Class Qualification of Environmental Protection Engineering, Special Design Class B Qualification for Environmental Engineering, Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Installation Professional Contract Class Two Qualification, The Third Class Qualification of General-Contracting for Municipal Public Works, People's Republic of China Foreign Contracting Project Qualification of the Ministry of Commerce, etc. ATK has also passed Quality Certification of China Classification Society, ISO9001︰2008 Quality Certification, ISO14001︰2004 Environmental Management System Certification, Certification of Occupational Health and Safety Management System, etc.

    The group also gains lots of honors such as "China Environmental Engineering 50 Strong Enterprises", "Chinese Private Science and Technology Enterprise", "Chinese Outstanding Private Enterprises", “National Torch High Technology Industry Backbone Enterprise", "Jiangsu Provincial Environmental Protection Industry Backbone Enterprises", "High-tech Enterprise", "National Torch Plan Key High Tech Enterprise of Jiangsu Province, “the Innovative Enterprise ",      "Jiangsu Province Outstanding Enterprise Intellectual Property Management Standardization Demonstration Advanced Unit ". ATK has sucessfully realized the strategic policy of paying equal attention to social benefits and self-development.

    ATK responds positively to the strategic plan of developing enterprises through science and technology and built research team with strong R&D capability. The group has an area of over 6000 m2 of R&D building and well-equipped infrastructure. By the relevant government departments have been identified as "Jiangsu province postdoctoral innovation base, Jiangsu province enterprise graduate workstation", "Jiangsu province key enterprises and research institutions", "Jiangsu province suspended material engineering technology research center", "Jiangsu province environmental protection heavy metal waste water treatment and Resource Engineering Technology Center, Wuxi city suspended filter material engineering technology research center", "enterprise technology center in Wuxi".

    ATK has undertaken 28 national and provincial scientific research projects including“863” major science and technology projects, “11th Five-Year” science and technology support program, “12th Five-Year” science and technology support program (in research 4) and NEDO major international cooperation projects, international cooperation projects, national torch plan. To complete the identification of scientific and technological achievements 5 applications of International and 2 invention patents, 46 national invention patents, 44 utility model patents and published more than 30 papers.

    ATK persists in its enterprise concept “innovation makes the distance, science&technology in the future”, adheres to its development goals” promote environment and return back to nature”.The group also bulid its enterprise spirit as“progressive, situation-size up, broad view, sincere behaviour” which constantly brings into full play of creative inspiration and service spirit of all staff.

    查看更多

    Zhejiang Infrotronic Intelligent Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd.

    Zhejiang Infrotronic Intelligent Machinery Technology Co.,Ltd. is a joint venture of Jingxing Co.,Ltd. (Joint-stock code: 002067), with a registered capital of 30 million yuan. The company is located in Jiaxing, Zhejiang, 60km from Shanghai. Covering an area of 30000 square meters and a construction area of 20000 square meters.

    Infrotronic Intelligent is committed to building a world-class intelligent and digital factory that meets the industrial 4.0 standard for leading enterprises in various industries in China.


    Infrotronic Intelligent is a state-level high-tech enterprise that has passed ISO9001 system certification and won honorary titles such as Zhejiang Provincial R&D Center, Jiaxing Municipal Technology Center and Jiaxing Pioneering and Innovative Talent Enterprise. Infrotronic Intelligent is the drafting member unit of the national standard for industrial robots and also the drafting unit of the national standard for metal cutting lathes. And has many invention patents and software copyright.


    Akihito has an international core technology team, bringing in Japanese industrial intelligent technology experts and core technology members from well-known Japanese robot companies. Infrotronic Intelligent has all-round technical capabilities in software, intelligent control, electricity, robots, big data, industrial cloud technology, machinery and precision manufacturing.

    At present, the company has 50 technicians, including 3 Japanese chief engineers and 10 senior engineers. The company has established long-term cooperative relations with Japan's ALMAC Automation Co.,Ltd. and the Robot Research Institute of Shanghai Jiaotong University.

    SEE MORE

    大小单双快3

• 浙江景興板紙有限公司

    浙江景興板紙有限公司成立于2007年3月,總投資6400萬美元,由浙江景興紙業股份有限公司與澳大利亞西爾有限公司共同投資成立,公司注冊資本為4450萬美元。公司主要經營生產紙板、紙制品及造紙原料的制造、銷售。


    公司年產45萬噸綠色環保包裝紙項目從2005年11月開工,經過建設者20個月的辛勤努力,于2007年9月23日正式建成投產。本項目列入第三批國家重點技術改造“雙高一優”項目導向計劃和浙江省2005年度省重點建設項目,符合國家產業政策,屬于國家鼓勵發展的資源綜合利用項目,項目總投資為8.6億元人民幣。


    項目生產產品為高強度低克重牛皮箱紙板,主要原材料為廢紙和商品木漿,從源頭上減少了造紙廢水的產生;引進了挪威福伊特公司的多盤白水回收機,提高白水循環利用,降低廢水排放量;引進荷蘭帕克公司的內循環厭氧反應器,建造25000 m3/d一級廢水處理站,采用厭氧+好氧生化處理,廢水處理達標后排入到嘉興市污水管網;造紙污泥,由熱電廠焚燒處理;項目所需蒸汽由熱電廠提供;最大限度減輕了對環境的影響。


    平湖市景興包裝材料有限公司

    平湖市景興包裝材料有限公司是浙江景興紙業股份有限公司下屬的全資子公司,位于杭嘉湖平原的中心地帶——浙江省平湖市曹橋街道景興工業園區,滬杭高速、杭浦高速、乍嘉蘇高速貫穿境內,相距上海、杭州、蘇州、寧波均為一小時車程,交通十分便利。公司創建于1997年,注冊資本2000萬元人民幣,占地面積58000平方米,擁有進口五層紙板生產線(門幅2500mm)一條、和七層紙板生產線兩條(2500mm和1800mm),進口國際先進水平大型制箱聯動線一條,三至五色印刷開槽模切機五臺,以及其它配套設備三十多臺,年生產能力一億平方米,公司配備有整套齊全的紙箱檢測設備??蛻粢笫蔷芭d包裝的努力方向,客戶滿意是景興包裝的執著追求。依托母公司在原紙供應保障和電力、蒸汽配套保障等方面的資源優勢,緊緊圍繞滿足客戶需求、超越客戶期望這一經營宗旨,潛心打造行業一流的紙制品包裝企業。


    公司一直致力于引進和運用先進管理方法開拓發展,企業自創辦以來,十分注重企業基礎管理,各項制度規范和完整。公司于1999年和2002年先后通過了ISO9001質量管理體系和ISO14001環境管理體系的審核認證,2006年又通過了國家商檢總局危險品包裝特許生產企業資格認證。2011年通過OHSAS18001職業健康和安全管理體系認證,2015年通過FSC?森林體系認證。為企業產品參與市場競爭打下了扎實的基礎,“景興”品牌在國內享有較高的美譽度。在立足發展的同時,積極響應環保政策要求。


    效率是大規模生產的前提。我們堅信在生產中只有效率與質量的更好結合,才能生產出我們想要的產品,除了我們設計了比他人更緊密的生產流程,“上班除了責任心什么都別帶來,下班除了正品什么都別留下”,正是員工這種高度的責任感使我們緊密的流程得以順利運轉,也保證了我們在同行業中居于領先地位。


    巧婦難為無米之炊,沒有優良的設備無法生產出優質的產品,這是工業制造中顛之不破的真理。景包人深知這一點,所以我們對技術的追求從未停止過,現在公司擁有三條先進的瓦楞紙板生產流水線和五色柔印制箱聯動線,尤其是從德國和法國引進的生產流水線和制箱聯動線,使我們生產自動化控制得到全面、有效的提高。正是緊密、精密、嚴格的生產流程使我們在市場競爭中一直處于領先地位。


    我們設有專門的售后服務人員,以此來保證顧客的權利得到最大的保障,當顧客因為產品的某一問題向我們投訴,我們會在第一時間對顧客的投訴做出相應的應急處理,以使顧客不至于因為產品的問題影響生產,在最大程度保證顧客的利益之后,我們將會就問題展開全面的調查,以驗證該問題產生的原因,得出結論,制定出有針對性的糾正預防措施,所以我們為顧客提供的不僅有高質量的產品,更有優質的服務,更體現公司的口號:重質量、優服務、不斷增強顧客滿意度。


    環境是我們人類共同的財富,景包人在盈利的同時,時刻牢記人類生存空間的優化和可持續發展問題,牢記取之于自然,回報自然的原則。景包人對于環境的支持一向不遺余力,保護環境,預防污染,持續改進,實踐綠色包裝是我們的方針。我們承諾:遵守國家和地方的環保法律、法規和其他法規的要求;不斷改進工藝,合理利用資源能源,杜絕浪費;減少或控制廢棄物的產生和排放,預防污染,不斷持續改善環境績效;拓展“綠色包裝”,倡導“綠色消費”。



    南京景興紙業有限公司

    南京景興紙業有限公司從1998年底建廠到1999年6月投產,經過改擴建,現有工程技術人員數10名,高工2名,會計師2名,經濟師1名,大中專畢業生30名,是浙江景興紙業股份有限公司全資控股的專業從事各類瓦楞紙板、紙箱生產公司(具有包裝裝潢、商品條碼印刷資質)。


    公司總投資10888萬元,注冊資本4388萬元,坐落于風景秀麗的南京溧水經濟開發區,廠區地理位置優越,公司毗鄰安徽馬鞍山、鎮江、常州等工業重市,寧杭、沿江、寧高等高速公路直達廠區,交通便利,廠區占地面積61000平方米,廠房面積39080平方米,年設計生產能力達7000萬平米。公司通過了ISO9001質量管理體系認證和ISO14001環境管理體系認證,始終堅持“客戶需求是景興包裝的努力方向,客戶滿意是景興包裝的執著追求”的質量管理方針和“保護環境,防范優先,遵規守法,持續改進”的環境管理方針,對客戶實行“同等質量價格最低,同等價格質量最好”的承諾,并為客戶提供全方位的優質、高效服務,在日益白熾化的競爭中脫穎而出,成為南京地區瓦楞紙箱包裝行業的前3強和包裝行業典范。



    上海景興實業投資有限公司

    上海景興實業投資有限公司(以下簡稱“上海景興”)成立于2007年3月6日,注冊資本2億元人民幣,為浙江景興紙業股份有限公司(以下簡稱“公司”)全資子公司。


    上海景興自成立以來不僅卓越地發揮了上市公司的窗口部門作用,維持著公司在資本市場的良好形象,同時作為公司對外投資主體,為公司尋找一切有利的投資機會,先后投資了浙江莎普愛思藥業股份有限公司、艾特克控股集團股份有限公司、上海泓濟環??萍脊煞萦邢薰?、上海摯達科技發展有限公司、青島易觸數碼科技有限公司、青島云購物聯科技有限公司、上海金浦國調并購股權投資基金合伙企業(有限合伙)、宣城正海資本創業投資基金(有限合伙)、安吉正海錦安投資合伙企業(有限合伙)等企業。



    景興控股(馬)有限公司

    景興控股(馬)有限公司是景興紙業股份有限公司設立在馬來西亞雪萊莪州的全資控股子公司。該項目是景興紙業響應國家“一帶一路”戰略方針,響應當地政府產業結構調整策略,同時立足本企業百年發展大計,為再造“新景興”戰略目標在馬來西亞新設的漿紙制造基地。


    項目計劃年產漿紙140萬噸,總投資約3億美元。將選用全球最先進的制造裝備和技術,采用最先進的管理理念以最大限度的滿足客戶需求。目前項目進展符合預期,已完成前期選址、審批、規劃等一系列工作,預計2021年第一期工程可投產。



    浙江景興創業投資有限公司

    浙江景興創業投資有限公司(以下簡稱公司)成立于2016年,注冊資本1億元人民幣,主要從事創業投資、創業投資管理,是浙江景興紙業股份有限公司的全資子公司。


    公司成立以來,分別在環保、醫藥、互聯網等行業投資了一些優質企業,同時也將繼續秉承“誠信合作、開拓創新、穩健高效、爭創一流”的理念,在PE投資或VC投資的道路上繼續尋找更多優質企業合作的機會。



    平湖市康泰小額貸款股份有限公司

    平湖市康泰小額貸款股份有限公司,是浙江省首批獲準試點,由省金融辦公室批準,平湖首家專門從事貸款、企業財務咨詢、理財等金融業務的股份有限公司。公司管理模式科學,機制靈活,貸款面向“三農”,以“小額、分散”為經營原則,以快速、便捷為服務宗旨,為平湖的中小型企業、個體工商戶、農戶及城鎮居民提供貸款、服務,解廣大中小企業及個人客戶燃眉之急,支持平湖地方經濟的發展。



    龍盛商事株式會社

    龍盛商事株式會社為浙江景興紙業股份有限公司的全資子公司,注冊資金約30萬美元,主要從事廢紙貿易。



    艾特克控股集團股份有限公司

    艾特克控股集團位于素有“環保之鄉”美譽的江蘇省宜興市高塍鎮,是一家集投資、研發、設計、制造、施工、運營于一體的生態環境綜合治理的集團公司;是無錫市唯一的一家成功引進兩個國家“千人計劃”、“江蘇省高層次創新創業人才計劃”、“江蘇省企業博士集聚計劃”等高端領軍型人才的高新技術企業。


    艾特克控股集團股份有限公司下設子公司:江蘇艾特克環境工程有限公司、江蘇艾特克環境工程設計研究院有限公司、艾特克環保新材料(日本)研究所、無錫艾迪瑪精密機械有限公司、江蘇艾特克化學工業有限公司、江蘇艾特克阻燃材料有限公司、阿拉爾艾特克水務有限公司、武岡艾特克水務有限公司、青島中化環境科技有限公司和津市寧能廢棄物處置有限公司。


    艾特克集團主要從事環保水處理、生態保護、修復及資源化利用、高效節能減排、環保型阻燃材料、高端精密制造等領域新產品及其關鍵應用技術研發、生產制造及銷售,產品及技術在同行業中處于領先地位。得益于先進的管理模式和管理理念,憑借雄厚的技術力量,艾特克得以飛速發展。


    艾特克具有環境污染治理資質甲級、環保工程專業承包一級資質、環境工程專項設計乙級資質、機電設備安裝專業承包資質二級、對外承包工程資格證書、市政公用工程施工總承包三級、對外承包工程資格證書等。已通過ISO9001質量管理體系認證、ISO14001環境管理體系認證、職業健康安全管理體系認證、CCC強制性體系認證等一系列體系的認證。此外企業還榮獲“高新技術企業”、“江蘇省創新型企業”、“江蘇省民營科技企業”、“國家火炬計劃宜興環保裝備制造及服務特色產業基地骨干企業”、“國家火炬重點高新技術企業”、“江蘇省環境保護產業骨干企業”、“江蘇省節能環保出口創新基地骨干企業”、“中國優秀民營企業”、“江蘇省優秀環保企業”、“江蘇環境保護科學技術獎”、“無錫市科技進步獎”等眾多稱號和榮譽。實現了社會效益與自身發展并重的戰略方針。

    查看更多

    浙江治丞智能機械科技有限公司

    浙江治丞智能機械科技有限公司是浙江景興紙業股份有限公司(股票代碼:002067)的合資公司,注冊資金3000萬元。公司位于浙江嘉興,距上海60公里。占地面積30000平米,建筑面積20000平米。


    治丞智能致力于為中國各行業的領軍企業打造達到工業4.0標準的世界一流的智能化、數字化工廠。


    治丞智能是一家國家級高新技術企業,通過了ISO9001質量管理體系認證,榮獲浙江省級研發中心,嘉興市市級技術中心以及嘉興市創業創新領軍人才企業等榮譽稱號。治丞智能為工業機器人國家標準的起草成員單位,同時也是金屬切削機床國家標準的起草單位。并擁有多項發明專利及軟件著作權。


    治丞智能擁有一支國際化的核心技術團隊,引進日本工業智能化技術專家,并引進日本知名機器人公司核心技術成員。治丞智能擁有從軟件,智能控制,電氣,機器人,大數據,工業云技術,機械,精密制造全方位的技術能力。

    查看更多

    大小单双快3